Executive Committee


General Chairs

Cliff Wang, Army Research Office

Guoliang "Larry" Xue, Arizona State University

Technical Program Committee Chairs

Yan Chen, Northwestern University

Radha Poovendran, University of Washington

Panel Chairs

Gail-Joon Ahn, Arizona State University

Wade Trappe, Rutgers University

Workshop Chairs

Hasan Cam, Army Research Lab

Yanchao Zhang, Arizona State University

Poster Chair

Yingfei Dong, University of Hawaii

Local Arrangement Chair

Patrick Tague, Carnegie Mellon University

Patron Chairs

Wenjing Lou, Virginia Tech

Moti Yung, Google

Student Travel Grant Chair

Yingying Chen, Stevens Institute of Technology

Publicity Chairs

Sara Foresti, University of Milan

Wonjun Lee, Korea University

Yi Qian, University of Nebraska

Publication Chair

Ming Li, Utah State University

Finance Chair

Bruce Worthman, IEEE Communications Society

Web Chair

Dejun Yang, Colorado School of Mines